1. Navigate to the Befriending tab on the primary menu.

Navigate to the Befriending tab on the primary menu.

2. Find the befriending pair that you want to edit and click View calls.

Find the befriending pair that you want to edit and click View calls.

3. Select the Unmatch button.

Select the Unmatch button.

4. You will be presented with a warning to request secondary confirmation.

You will be presented with a warning to request secondary confirmation.

5. If you want the befriending pair to remain matched, select Close, or to complete the unmatching process, click Unmatch.

If you want the befriending pair to remain matched, select Close, or to complete the unmatching process, click Unmatch.
Did this answer your question?