1. Once logged in, navigate to Groups on the primary menu.

Screenshot

2. With the calendar opening in the list format, find the session you would like to amend and click on it. You can also change the view to month, week or day by selecting the appropriate tab.

Screenshot

3. Under Session details, you can change the title, the date, time, duration and frequency of the session.

Screenshot

4. Under Facilitators, you can:

Add a facilitator by selecting Add a facilitator and choosing them from the predetermined list, before confirming this choice by selecting Add.

Remove a facilitator by clicking the X next to the their name.

Screenshot

5. Under Service users, you can add / remove a service user:

Add a service user by selecting Add a service user and choosing them from the predetermined list, before confirming this choice by selecting Add. Choose how you would like this guest to join from these options before selecting Add guest.

Remove a service user by selecting the X next to the their name

Screenshot

6. Once you're ready to save the changes, click Save session.

Screenshot

7. If this is a recurring session, you'll be prompted to choose via a toggle, whether you want to update all future recurrences or just this individual session.

Screenshot

8. Once decided, click Save session, and the calendar schedule will appear again to show that the event has been saved.

Screenshot

9. You will then be take back to the Groups page and advised that the session was successfully updated.

Screenshot
Did this answer your question?