1. Once logged in, navigate to Groups on the primary menu.

Screenshot

2. With the calendar opening in the list format, find the session you would like to amend and click on it. You can also change the view to month, week or day by selecting the appropriate tab.

Screenshot

3. Navigate to the bottom of the page and select Cancel session.

Screenshot

4. If this is a recurring session, you'll be prompted to choose via a toggle, whether you want to cancel all future recurrences or just this individual session. Once decided, click Cancel session to be taken back to the Groups page.

Screenshot


Did this answer your question?